On Hiatus!

On Hiatus! 

It’s that time again. I need to totally concentrate on my next two professional projects and will need to keep two of my most enjoyable pastimes at bay. This means no pleasure reading or blog post writing. I’ll check back with my readers in a couple of months to let you know how I’m coming along.

Missy Badook Has a Birthday Party is a story I wrote a few years ago and is desperately in need of illustrations. So, guess what? I’m taking traditional and digital art lessons. Who knows where this will lead me? I’m tapping into my inner artist, stretching my brain, and hoping for the best.

Also, Nestor, my goofy eleven year old New York City character, must be reunited with his father who went to Alaska to find his fortune and hasn’t been heard from in months. You can see Book 4 of The Montgomery School Kids  series must be written! I’m still working on a title, so you see there’s still a lot to do.

Be well. Be happy. Remember, one person, one experience at a time.

Please let me know your thoughts. I’d love to hear from you. You can email me at author@elainedonadio.com.

I wish you all a life inspired by the wonder of the world around us. May you find and live your truth, in harmony with people, nature and the environment. May you be a force for good and a source of love and comfort. May the world be a better place for you having lived and loved here.

All rights reserved 2019

Saturday, March 14, 2020- Barnes & Noble, Massapequa, NY 12:00-4:00pm

March 2019
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031