The Science ProjectThe Ocean's Way

 

 

 

 

This has been a milestone week for me!

 

 

I’ve finally published two of my books as ebooks available on Amazon & Smashwords. It’s been an arduous journey. I suppose it can only get easier from this point forward. I had so much to learn, but I did it!

Many thanks to my cover designer, Judy Bullard at customebookcovers@cox.net and my ebook conversion formatter, Marti Dobkins  at iformat4u.com. They showed great patience and professionalism as they worked with me to get the desired results.

Smashwords retailers include Apple, Barnes & Noble, Sony, Kobo, Diesel, Stanza, Aldiko.  If the books are not immediately available for all Smashwords retailers, please check back. Remember, these books can also be read on a computer.

Click title to purchase “The Ocean’s Way” Kindle Version                                               Click title to purchase “The Science Project” – Kindle Version

Click title to purchase “The Ocean’s Way” – Smashwords Version                   Click title to purchase “The Science Project” – Smashwords Version 

These books are suggested for middle school readers. For summaries and excerpts, you can visit my website/ blog at http://ElaineDonadioWrites.wordpress.com.

Please post your reviews on Amazon and Smashwords as well as social media.         Hopefully, you’ll love both books!

I hope to have the third book in this group ready for publication in December 2014.    “Who Do Voodoo?” is a mystery set in New Orleans.

I’ll let you know when my other books become available.

© 2014 All rights reserved. No part of this content may be reprinted or used in any form without express permission from Elaine Donadio Writes.

 

Link

Please share your thoughts.

